Past Events

Sort by:
Healthwatch Cambs and P'borough
Jul 10

Healthwatch Cambs and P'borough

Sawtry PE285UY
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 02:00 PM - Wednesday, 10 July 2019 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Buckden Village Festival
Jul 05

Buckden Village Festival

Buckden, Cambridgeshire
Friday, 05 July 2019 07:00 PM - Sunday, 07 July 2019 12:00 PM
 Past event 
Diabetes public engagement event
Jul 11

Diabetes public engagement event

PE29 6DB
Thursday, 11 July 2019 06:30 PM - Thursday, 11 July 2019 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Diabetes public engagement event
Jul 04

Diabetes public engagement event

PE13 3BH
Thursday, 04 July 2019 06:30 PM - Tuesday, 16 July 2019 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Diabetes public engagement event
Jun 18

Diabetes public engagement event

PE2 8AL
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 06:30 PM - Tuesday, 18 June 2019 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Diabetes public engagement event
Jun 11

Diabetes public engagement event

CB5 8LN
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 06:30 PM - Sunday, 16 June 2019 08:30 PM
 Past event 
Commissioning Forum (North)
Jan 30

Commissioning Forum (North)

Chatteris
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 09:15 AM - Wednesday, 30 January 2019 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Annual Conference
Mar 08

Annual Conference

Huntingdon PE29 6DB
Friday, 08 March 2019 09:30 AM - Wednesday, 13 March 2019 04:30 PM
 Past event 
Auction and Quiz Night
Sep 29

Auction and Quiz Night

Hemingford Abbots Village Hall PE28 9AH
Saturday, 29 September 2018 07:00 PM - Saturday, 29 September 2018 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Make A Difference
Jun 29

Make A Difference

The Signal Box Cambridge
Friday, 29 June 2018 10:00 AM - Friday, 29 June 2018 12:00 PM
 Past event 
Make A Difference
Jun 25

Make A Difference

St Ives Library
Monday, 25 June 2018 10:00 AM - Monday, 25 June 2018 12:00 PM
 Past event 
Make a difference
Jun 22

Make a difference

Mellors Court, Sawtry
Friday, 22 June 2018 10:00 AM - Friday, 22 June 2018 12:00 PM
 Past event 
Headway Cambridgeshire Summer Event
Jul 15

Headway Cambridgeshire Summer Event

CB21 5EE
Sunday, 15 July 2018 11:00 AM - Saturday, 21 July 2018 03:00 PM
 Past event 
Help for community groups in Littleport
Jul 17

Help for community groups in Littleport

CB6 1LX
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday, 17 July 2018 08:00 PM
 Past event 
It Starts with You!
Jul 18

It Starts with You!

Ely CB7 4EW
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 01:30 PM - Wednesday, 18 July 2018 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Celebrate the tri-centenary of the Fourth Earl of Sandwich
Jun 22

Celebrate the tri-centenary of the Fourth Earl of Sandwich

Huntingdon
Friday, 22 June 2018 10:00 AM - Saturday, 23 June 2018 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Help Cambridgeshire County Council review online access to Adult Social Care information
May 23
 Past event 
Funding event.....
Apr 19

Funding event.....

PE19 5UY
Thursday, 19 April 2018 08:00 AM - Thursday, 19 April 2018 10:00 AM
 Past event 
Safeguarding Adults at Risk of Harm
Jul 20

Safeguarding Adults at Risk of Harm

Maple Centre
Friday, 20 July 2018 09:30 AM - Friday, 20 July 2018 01:00 PM
 Past event 
Duties of Trustees
Jun 20

Duties of Trustees

Maple Centre
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 09:30 AM - Wednesday, 20 June 2018 01:00 PM
 Past event 

Reg Charity No: 1114926              Company No: 5795877


 

Copyright © Hunts Forum Powered by RMIS Studio